Gabay's Offices

The Executive Board

The Executive Board comprises half of the Executive Committee. Each of the Executive Board members heads each of the five offices of Ateneo Gabay: Office of the President, Office of the Internals Vice-President, Office of the Externals Vice- President, Office of the Secretary-General, and Office of the Finance Officer. These offices manage the overall systems and protocols that govern various aspects of the entire organization and its members.