Gabay's Committees

The Executive Council

The Executive Council comprises half of the Executive Committee. Called the committee heads, the five members of the Executive Council spearhead the projects, initiatives, and systems specific to their committees as they cater to a specific sector of Ateneo Gabay. With Gabay's advocacy in mind, the committee heads ensure that their undertakings contribute to providing opportunities for quality education to Atenean Scholars, public elementary school kids, and even the members of Ateneo Gabay and the Loyola Schools student body in general.